Lum’s Run, Nix the Hilton

Variety style….uh no.

Oh well.

I don't know Lum from Adam, except that he bashed the shit out of WWIIOL when it was first released, but I think him and Ollie (KFSone) are good drinking buds or something. I think he works at NC Soft, along with my good buddy Monty.
I did; however, enjoy his tale of fighting the law and giving the Paris Hilton rent a cops, a run for their money.

I giggled a bit.

~ by roca on May 15, 2006.

2 Responses to “Lum’s Run, Nix the Hilton”

  1. Heh, I wish 🙂 Lum and I have exchanged occasional emails, he seemed to remember the DAoC Player Wishlist thing I did back in my DAoC days, and we did the drink & talk thing at last years AGC.

  2. You mean the drink and shout thing? I’m still suffering some hearing loss.

Leave a Reply

 
