Chromehounds a Chrome Dog?

I mentioned a while back that I was looking forward to Sega’s Chromehounds for the Xbox 360.   Well, it’s a good thing I didn’t go right out and purchase it.

There are reports of connectivity issues with Live and this game, and now a small group of players are reporting a total freeze of not only the game but of their console after only a few minutes playing it.

I guess I will wait a while until picking it up.  Maybe I should renew my subscription to Gamefly.

~ by roca on July 19, 2006.

2 Responses to “Chromehounds a Chrome Dog?”

  1. OK, totally irrelevant to Chromehounds, but have you perused this thread:

    http://forums.battlegroundeurope.com/showthread.php?t=122101

    Clever idea, multiplexing the use of the game engine, terrain and mechanics to do a Western shooter.

  2. Nope..hadn’t seen it..but I’ll go check it out.

Leave a Reply

 
