My Intro to Zbrush

Well, I am in the middle of a video lecture for Zbrush by the great Meats Meier. If you don’t know who he is, shame on you.
So far very informative, and Meats definitely knows his way around a digital canvas, but he might want to change his delivery. Now this is just my opinion, but the instruction can drag a bit.

All in all though, a good investment.
Introduction to Zbrush The Gnomon Workshop

~ by roca on October 6, 2006.

One Response to “My Intro to Zbrush”

  1. I love Gnomon. I just snagged the following for $125 from a guy on XSIBase

    -Techniques of Scott Robertson V.1
    -Techniques of Feng Zhu V.3
    -Concept Design with Feng Zhu V.1-4

    I also have the two Texture Painting sets with Paul Campion. Their stuff is a tad pricey but excellent.

Leave a Reply

 
